Corporate Team

propety

Rani Buchanan

Broker
817-808-7355
rani@fadal-buchanan.com
propety

Dee Dee Fadal

817-992-0759
deedee@fadal-buchanan.com

Our Team

propety

Penny Adkerson

817-528-7706
penny@fadal-buchanan.com
propety

Melissa Ashcraft

817-713-7002
mashcraft@fadal-buchanan.com
propety

Jennifer Boatright

817-455-8323
jennifer@fadal-buchanan.com
propety

Sherrie Charles

817-703-8198
Sherrie@fadal-buchanan.com
propety

Patricia Choice

817-825-0074
choicerealtor@fadal-buchanan.com
propety

Jon Clark

940-783-3046
jon@fadal-buchanan.com
propety

Ashley Dickson

817-271-5964
mashcraft@fadal-buchanan.com
propety

Clevone Gray

817-714-1483
clevone@fadal-buchanan.com
propety

Maria Griggs

817-271-0959
maria@fadal-buchanan.com
propety

Brandon Hammett

hammettdfw@gmail.com
propety

Priscilla Jaquez

817-312-9657
priscilla@fadal-buchanan.com

Priscilla Jaquez, is no stranger to the Real Estate industry. Born in Whitney, Texas she was infused into a family of real estate guru’s. At the tender age of sixteen, her parent’s introduced her to the amazing concept of real estate. Not immediately recognizing the impact of her upbringing, Priscilla began her professional career in the multi-billion dollar industry with Saxon Mortgage as a collection/default specialist of which she later became a loan officer. “Real Estate has always been a part of my life…I had always wanted to become a Real Estate Agent since I could remember” says the vibrant 31 year old. Her love for educating those with limited knowledge of market trends fuels her passion to heavily pursue this amazing field. Priscilla, wife to David, a successful owner of a petroleum carrier company, and mother of a beautiful three year old daughter, states that she loves helping other people find their dream home where they too will create memories that will last a lifetime. Professional Background After starting her career in real estate, which employs over 800,000 as of 2012, she soon realized that further educating herself would be necessary to better facilitate her dream. She studied at the renowned PURVIS REAL ESTATE TRAINING INSTITUTE which has been the school of choice for real estate education since 1973. There she completed 210 intense classroom hours of core real estate courses for the real estate salesperson license. Priscilla, being an 11 year cancer survivor, saw this as a mere challenge to her champion spirit and knew that in order to help those fight for their dream, she had to conquer more than just an idea. Even though doctors call her a miracle, she knows the true miracle is family, life, and a place to call home. Her dedication, strong work ethic, and commitment to her every client is invaluable to say the least. Of course it doesn’t hurt that she also has three and a half years of landman experience with Chesapeake Energy & Carrizo Oil and Gas in the gas and oil industry that hit the Texas economy in these past years. Her experience is vast and necessary for todays buyer and seller.

Allison Jones

817-944-8200
allison@fadal-buchanan.com
propety

Carol Jones

817-343-8074
carol@fadal-buchanan.com

Lori Martin

817-657-0749
lori@fadal-buchanan.com
propety

Constance McFarland

214-592-5554
constance0215@aol.com

Ask ME to be your agent! Serving you in the Tarrant, Denton & Collin County area with a personal touch, I focus on establishing clients for life by providing superior service backed with the highest level of integrity and knowledge. The needs of your family are #1. Married for more than 27 years, 5 daughters, 2 grandchildren, actively serving in the church, community and other non-profit organizations, I have patience and understand the needs of families of any size or makeup. Buying a home is one of the biggest financial decisions you will ever make and I am committed to negotiate on your behalf. Whether you are in the market to buy or sell my focus is to achieve results through educating buyers and sellers on every aspect of their real estate needs. With the added support of the Fadal-Buchanan REALTORS staff, I will answer all your questions and guide you step by step. It is my goal to communicate with you every step of the way to ensure a smooth transition. I can make a difference for you! •State & National Board of Realtors •Texas Association of Realtors •Servicing the entire Tarrant, Denton & Collin County Area •Specializing in Southlake, Westlake, Trophy Club & Keller •A buyers and sellers representative •Nationally Recognized Graduate, REALTOR® Institute •Staging & Redesign Consultant

propety

Brayden Pond

817-584-2965
brayden.pond@fadal-buchanan.com

Raised in Keller, Brayden was born into a family driven to succeed. With each branch of his family owning companies started with just what they had, He was determined to start his Real Estate Journey at the young age of 20. Brayden Started his Real Estate Career in 2014 and moved to Fadal - Buchanan in 2015. As your “Go-To” agent for any Residential or Commercial transaction, Brayden will exceed all of your expectations. Brayden is Truly a Powerhouse of an agent, a wealth of Knowledge and a calm, Sound mind on the other end of the phone… He is here to help 24/7. It is truly his Honor to Serve and Guide you through the Roller coaster of real estate. Brayden looks forward to being an Asset to you and your family.

propety

Kristy Seale

817-846-0390
kristy@fadal-buchanan.com
propety

Stephanie Thornton

Buyer's Specialist
682-347-7394
stephanie@fadal-buchanan.com